Salop Leisure Opening Times - Christmas 2020

 

Shrewsbury Branch

Thu 24-Dec-2020
Christmas Eve
09:00 to 15:00
Fri 25-Dec-2020
Christmas Day
Closed
Sat 26-Dec-2020
Boxing Day
Closed
Sun 27-Dec-2020

10:00 to 16:00
Mon 28-Dec-2020

10:00 to 16:00
Tue 29-Dec-2020

10:00 to 16:00
Wed 30-Dec-2020

10:00 to 16:00
Thu 31-Dec-2020

10:00 to 16:00
Fri 1-Jan-2021
New Year's Day
Closed

 

Machynlleth Branch

Please note that our Machynlleth branch will be closed from Friday 11th December to re-open on the 2nd January 2021.

Worcester - Stourport-on-Severn Branch

Please note that our Worcester branch will be closed from Wednesday 23rd December 1.00pm to re-open (appointment only) on the 2nd January 2021.